E - government project

E - government project

Republic of Sudan is making every effort to develop the IT sector and to implement strategic plans and the shift from e-government to smart government, despite challenges such as the provision of electronic services throughout Sudan as a vast country, dissemination of information culture among the community, unify concepts of e-government project among the state institutions.

national network:
The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology is rehabilitating, developing and expanding the national network by networking between all the states of Sudan, especially states with privacy to access the achievement of the electronic government, through the third phase of the expansion of the network in order to accelerate delivering electronic services to the Sudanese citizens. The expansion is an extension of the optical fiber network to cover non-densely populated areas in the countryside. The aim of this stage is to provide the infrastructure and networking for all applied national projects through fiber - optic technology; third generation technology (3G) Branches of universities, secondary schools and Sudan electronic, training and capacity building of employees of state institutions all over the country will be networked , as well as provision of the infrastructure that can apply computerization in many service areas , including the cases of success of e-government applications, for example , the result of secondary certificate and a certificate of basic education, Hajj and Umrah , national service and others, thus contributing to saving time , effort and money for the citizen .
Electronic Form 15:
The State has launched a project , which lays the foundations of knowledge economy by launching e-form 15, which represents a quantum leap in the field of e-government applications and the computerization of the financial measures to contribute to the collection of all state revenues and link all institutions of the Ministry of Finance to work transparently. The implementation e-form 15 is an index to move in the right direction towards development and technological progress.
Sudan e-Portal:
The ministry has sought to develop government transactions offered to the public through the gate of the Sudan e-Government, by way of firm electronic applications and electronic services in coordination with the Federal and States Ministries as well as covering new areas of telecommunications services through the informatics Technology Development Fund. To ensure secure electronic transactions on a wider geographical scope of Sudan, the National Authority for Electronic Authentication has been established to carry out this role.
Planning for Smart Government:
The ministry has also sought to advancing the national economy through e-collection and various technological projects, towards achieving the knowledge community and access to electronic and smart government; where a plan of full transition to smart government by the end of 2020 has been set, and efforts have been exerted to bring about this leap to promote good government and absolute transparency in government transactions.

مشروع الحكومة الإلكترونية

مشروع الحكومة الإلكترونية

تبذل جمهورية السودان كل الجهد لتطوير قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ولتنفيذ الخطط الاستراتيجية والتحول من الحكومة الإلكترونية إلى الذكية،رغم التحديات الماثلة مثل توفير الخدمات الإلكترونية في ربوع السودان وهو قطر واسع، ونشر ثقافة المعلوماتية بين المجتمع ، وتوحيد المفاهيم لمشروع الحكومة الإلكترونية بين مؤسسات الدولة .
الشبكة القومية:
فعملت وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات على تأهيل الشبكة القومية وتطويرها بجانب توسعتها، فسعت لتحقيق الربط الشبكي بين ولايات السودان كآفة وخاصة الولايات ذات الخصوصية وصولا ًلإنجاز الحكومة الإلكترونية، عبر المرحلة الثالثة للتوسع الشبكي من أجل تسريع انجاز تقديم الخدمات الإلكترونية للمواطن السوداني. والتوسعة عبارة عن إمتداد لشبكة الألياف الضوئية لتغطي المناطق الغير آهلة بالسكان في الريف، وتهدف هذه المرحلة إلى توفير البنيات التحتية والربط الشبكي لكل المشروعات القومية التطبيقية بتقنية الألياف الضوئية وتقنيات الجيل الثالث (G3), وسيتم إكمال ربط فروع الجامعات والمدارس الثانوية وبوابات السودان الإلكترونية وتدريب بناء قدرات منسوبي مؤسسات الدولة في كل أنحاء البلاد، بالإضافة إلى أن توفر البنية التحتية يمكن من إنفاذ الحوسبة في مجالات خدمية عديدة منها قصص نجاح لتطبيقات الحكومة الالكترونية على سبيل المثال نتيجة الشهادة الثانوية وشهادة الأساس والحج والعمرة والخدمة الوطنية وغيرها مما يسهم في توفير الجهد والوقت والمال على المواطن.
أورنيك 15الإلكتروني:
وأطلقت الدولة المشروع الذي يرسي دعائم اقتصاد المعرفة وذلك بتدشين أورنيك 15 الإلكتروني الذي يمثل نقلة نوعية في مجال تطبيقات الحكومة الإلكترونية وحوسبة الإجراءات المالية لتساهم في تحصيل كل إيرادات الدولة وربط كافة مؤسساتها بوزارة المالية لإعمال الشفافية ، أن تنفيذ أورنيك 15 الإلكتروني مؤشر للمضي في الاتجاه الصحيح نحو التطور والتقدم التكنولوجي .

بوابة السودان الإلكترونية:
وسعت الوزارة لتطوير المعاملات الحكومية التي تقدم للجمهور عبر بوابة حكومة السودان الإلكترونية ، عبر التطبيقات والخدمات الإلكترونية والتنسيق المحكم مع الوزارات الاتحادية والولايات ، وتغطية مناطق جديدة بخدمات الاتصالات عبر صندوق تطوير تقانة المعلوماتية ، ولضمان معاملات إلكترونية آمنة على أوسع نطاق جغرافي بالسودان أنشأت السلطة القومية للمصادقة الإلكترونية للقيام بهذا الدور.
التخطيط لحكومة ذكية:
كما سعت الوزارة للدفع بعجلة الاقتصاد الوطني عبر التحصيل الإلكتروني والمشروعات التقنية المختلفة ، تحقيقاً لمجتمع المعرفة وصولاً إلى الحكومة الإلكترونية والذكية ؛ حيث وضعت خطة الانتقال الكامل للحكومة الذكية بنهاية العام 2020م ،وتصب الجهود المبذولة لإحداث هذه النقلة لتعزيز الحكومة الرشيدة والشفافية المطلقة في المعاملات الحكومية.